1st OFFSHORE

Best offshore for you

First Offshore ICG offers anyone who buys the first offshore company and open an account abroad special prices for ready-made companies in Belize, Panama and BVI, as well as individual system of discounts on other services.


Accepted for payment 

Contact information

Referring to Firrst Offshore, you get a quick solution to all your business needs in one office, a high level of service and individual approach to each situation. We offer a wide spectrum of offshore services for all your questions, please contact our specialists:

When you purchase an offshore company at a special price we provide services for opening accounts in HSBC PrivateBank (Switzerland), CIM Bank (Switzerland), Norvik Bank (Latvia), ABLV | Aizrkaukles Bank (Latvia), Loyal Bank (Caribbean), Bank of Cyprus (Cyprus) on a preferential and priority basis and provide you with all the necessary recommendations, and more, you get additional discounts of up to 50% on maintenance in the data banks. 


Office Address: Hill Crest Villa Kingstown VC0100 St.Vincent and the Grenadines West Indies Tel.: + (1784) 485 6770 Fax: + (1784) 451 2777

1й ОФФШОР

 

Лучшие оффшоры для Вас

First Offshore ICG предлагает всем, кто впервые покупает оффшорную компанию и открывает счет зарубежом специальные цены на готовые компании в Белизе, Панаме и BVI, а также индивидуальную систему скидок на остальные услуги.


Принимаются к оплате

 

Контакты представительств

Обращаясь в Firrst Offshore, вы получаете быстрое решение всех ваших бизнес-задач в одном офисе, высокий уровень обслуживания, а также индивидуальный подход к каждой конкретной ситуации. Мы предлагаем широкий спектр оффшорных услуг, по всем интересующим Вас вопросам обращайтесь к нашим специалистам:

При покупке оффшорной компании по специальной цене мы предоставляем услугу по открытию счетов в HSBC PrivateBank (Швейцария), Norvik Bank (Латвия), ABLV | Aizrkaukles Bank (Латвия), Loyal Bank (Карибы), Bank of Cyprus (Кипр) на льготной и приоритетной основе и предоставляем вам все необходимые рекомендации, а в дальшейшем вы получаете дополнительные скидки до 50% на обслуживание в данных банках.



о компании прайс-лист оформление заявки контактная информация готовые компании